top of page

2024 Gradam Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2024 Gradam Award Recipients, who are being honored for their years of dedication to promoting Irish dance, Irish language and Irish culture in their respective areas.

  • Scotland: Sally Flood, Willie Stewart

  • North-East England: Anne Curran-Thomas, Ambrose Woodhouse

  • North-West England: Margaret Bond, Phil Keigher

  • Midlands England & Wales: Aidan Comerford, Carole Scanlon

  • Southern England: Kathleen Maguire, Michael Maguire

  • Additional World-Wide Recipients: Barbara Aherne (North-West England), Lisa Petri (Mid-Atlantic USA), James McCutcheon (Scotland), Margaret McGrath (Scotland), Richard Griffin (Southern England).

Interested in congratulating our Gradam award recipients in the Program Book, Main Stage Screens and Social Media Channels?  Advertising and Sponsorship options will be available in the CLRG Online Store.


Yorumlara kapatıldı.
bottom of page